Twice K-Pop Members and Albums

K Pop, Twice • January 31, 2018 • 3:36 PM • By

The K-pop group Twice was brought together through the competition reality show Sixteen in 2015. The South Korean girl group consists of 9 members:

– Nayeon
– Jeongyeon
– Momo
– Sana
– Jihyo
– Mina
– Dahyun
– Chaeyoung
– Tzuyu

A post shared by TWICE (@twicetagram) on

The group grew in fame with a number of EP album releases until they officially debuted in Japan on January 28, 2017. They signed with Warner Music Japan.

Later that year Twice released their first full-length album, Twicetagram. The group then signed up for their first concert tour in Japan, taking place in 2018.

Fans can’t wait to catch them on tour, and see what’s in store for this K-pop group next!