Black Pink K-Pop Members and Albums

Black Pink, K Pop • January 31, 2018 • 3:20 PM • By

South Korean girl group Black Pink officially debuted in 2016. The group consists of the following members:
– Jisoo
– Jennie
– Rosé
– Lisa

The music video for their track “Boombayah” set the record for the most-viewed debut music video for a Korean act. The ladies are currently the highest-charting female K-pop act. Congratulations!

Black Pink’s first album was titled Square One, while their second studio album was titled Square Two. Their next album Blackpink arrived in 2017.

Billboard named Black Pink one of the best new K-pop groups in 2016, and the ladies have been congratulated by the media for gaining a huge following since their debut.